01580 854641 
phone icon
info@bellevue.kent.sch.uk 
email icon

Improving Life Chances 

Term Times 

Autumn Term 2022  
 
 
TERM 1 
Term Starts  
Wednesday 7th September 2022  
*Bank Holiday 19 September 2022  
 
End of Term 
Tuesday 18th October 2022 
 
Half Term 
Wednesday 19th October to Friday 28th October 2021 
TERM 2 
Term Starts 
Monday 31st October 2022 
 
End of Term 
Wednesday 14th December 2022 
Staff Development/Inset days: 5 & 6 September 2022, 19, 20 & 21 October 2022, 15 & 16 December 2022 
Spring Term 2023  
 
 
TERM 3 
Term Starts  
Wednesday 4th January 2023  
 
End of Term 
Wednesday 8th February 2023 
 
Half Term 
Thursday 9th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023 
TERM 4 
Term Starts 
Monday 20th February 2023 
 
End of Term 
Friday 31st March 2023 
Staff Development/Inset days: 9 & 10 February 2023 
Summer Term 2023  
 
 
TERM 5 
Term Starts  
Monday 17th April 2023  
 
End of Term 
Friday 26th May 2023 
 
Half Term 
Monday 30th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023 
TERM 6 
Term Starts 
Monday 5th June 2023 
 
End of Term 
Tuesday 11th July 2023 
Staff Development/Inset days: 12, 13 & 14 July 2023, 17, 18, 19, 20 & 21 July 2023 
top icon
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings